Three Rivers

AKA: Town of Three Rivers; Town of Georgetown; Town of Montague
Municipal government. Council is responsible for creating and sustaining a safe, healthy, orderly and viable community. Services include: Council * Development Permits * Water and sewer utilities.

Three Rivers is an amalgamation of Montague, Lower Montague, Georgetown, Valleyfield, Cardigan, Brudenell and Lorne Valley (2018).

Service Locations