Miltonvale Park, Rural Municipality of

AKA: Rural Municipality of Miltonvale Park
Municipal government. Council is responsible for creating and sustaining a safe, healthy, orderly and viable community. Includes the communities of North Milton, Milton Station, Springvale, South Milton, and Sleepy Hollow. Services include:
  • Development permits
  • Recreation
  • Green initiative grants for water saving devices
  • Bursaries for children's activities

Service Locations